Crash Test in Progress
John Lancaster
Crash Test in Progress
November 13, 2012
  1. Saigon Moment
  2. Above All Things
  3. Catacomb Satellite
  4. Like Castles
  5. The Riot Act
  6. Crash Test

John Lancaster – vocals, guitar, synth
Barry Smith – bass
Mac Walker – guitar
Josh Adkins – drums

Produced by John Lancaster
Recorded and Mixed by Barry Smith at Binary Decibel Recording
Mastered by Russ Fox at Broadmoor Recording
Design by Justin McCormick

Scroll to Top